Meet our Directors

Dana Hauser – President

Dana Hauser, who specializes in business development and management with an emphasis on creating positive work environments, founded and runs Hayfork Cannabis Co. She is an active member of the community, including roles as a Board Member of both the Chamber and the Trinity County Agriculture Alliance. Her current focus is building a viable economic web to strengthen the Hayfork community.

Angel McMorrow – Secretary

Angel McMorrow is a Trinity County native who is constantly expanding her artistic horizons. Her ambitious creative passion is prevalent in all her occupations from her colorful apiary, fun-loving pet grooming, and growing array of styles and mediums make her a true jack of all trades. Inspired by nature and wildlife, her portfolio unfolds boundless artistic drive with focal points in diverse pottery, elaborate drawings, and vivid paintings. Her goals are to further grow and integrate her careers and family while maintaining her aspirations.

Charlene Dunaetz – Treasury

A many-year resident of Hayfork, Charlene is one of our most recognized faces in the community. She is an active member, Board officer and volunteer with several local organizations, including Hayfork Rotary, The Hayfork Scholarship Foundation, The Trinity Trust, and the Log Cabin Quilters Guild. Charlene was a nurse with the Trinity Hospital for 20 years and now owns a local businesses; Highway 3 Storage Units. 

The rural area provides plenty of opportunities for outdoor activities such as fishing, camping, hiking, and wildlife viewing…